Get in touch with our team ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Our team

Phone +49 40 25 33 055-0  ·  Fax+49 40 25 33 055-29  ·  E-Mail info@fairimplant.de


Isabel Fraga
Kundenbetreuung Nord
Mobil: +49 151 70 161 447
i.fraga@fairimplant.de

Daniel Fraga
General Manager
Telefon +49 40 25 33 055-0
d.fraga@fairimplant.de

Albert Cousin
Kundenbetreuung West
Mobil: +49 152 55 33 46 43
a.cousin@fairimplant.de

Uwe Braun
Kundenbetreuung Süd
Mobil: +49 171 863 93 61
u.braun@fairimplant.de


Dipl. Ing.
Jörn Thurow

General Manager
Phone +49 40 2533055-0
j.thurow@fairimplant.de

Bettina Luhm
Medizinproduktberaterin
Zahnmed. Fachangestellte

Phone +49 40 25 33 055-13
b.luhm@fairimplant.de

Teresa
Dibowska

Buchhaltung
Phone +49 40 25 33 055-12
t.dibowska@fairimplant.de

Lina Ramcke
Auszubildende, Kauffrau

für Büromanagement
Phone +49 40 25 33 055-21
l.ramcke@fairimplant.de

Katrin Könekamp
Veranstaltungen
Phone +49 40 25 33 055-11
k.koenekamp@fairimplant.de

Thomas
Neddermeyer

Projektleitung Marketing
Phone +49 40 25 33 055-24
th.neddermeyer@fairimplant.de

Marion Schnee
Medizinproduktberaterin
Zahntechnikerin

Phone +49 40 25 33 055-18
m.schnee@fairimplant.de

Klaus Prichta
Dipl. Grafik-Designer

Phone +49 40 25 33 055-22
k.prichta@fairimplant.de